feelin’ good

LSE – The London School of Economics

The Lethargic School of Eggnogs? I’m just joking, seriously.

Well, I’m interested in this school, because I’ve lately been playing with the idea of going for a Master’s in Economics.

And it looked just like Harry Potter:

Or so a modernized Harry Potter.

Plus, I’ve taken a fancy to British accent. Luke Brandon is just so romantic:

However, mainly it’s my love for Economics that makes my heart flutter. How could you not be, when it takes human emotions and maps them to a graph? You know, those million different feelings reduced to just two axes and a wiggly line? It’s plain awesome.

Who knows I could become the next George Soros.

3 responses

  1. I’m the one who encourage you for economics. LSE is one of best place on earth.

    September 5, 2009 at 9:42 am

  2. Pingback: Like Father, Like Daughter « mameou

  3. Hello.
    Request permission to Forum Setting up my fashion accessories. Visit many products to choose from in my store.
    I do not buy it. This is a product specifically for teens.
    I want to buy a special talk at all.

    http://www.jewelrymodern.com.

    I apologize for E-mail: This is a hassle.
    Subsidies to help me here.

    September 6, 2011 at 11:33 am

Leave a Reply

