feelin’ good

No Internet

I’m sitting in a computer lab at SIIT Bangkadi campus, updating my blog for the first time in almost two weeks. I haven’t got an internet connection at my dorm; TOT Thammasat told us to wait till after June 23 to subscribe. So right now I’ve been like a lost dog, checking my email at a public computer, and carrying my laptop around for wireless signals.

Class has started for a week, and all I can say is, I’m very happy with this semester’s courses. The subject matter is very interesting, and the professors are excellent.

I’m having class (Theory of Computation and Compiler Design) in about 10 minutes, so Chao! for now. :)

8 responses

  1. wat

    wondering if tot is still blocking youtube…
    getting bored of seeing ‘the video is no longer avaiable’ message when the same video is viewable on other isp.

    June 16, 2008 at 9:45 am

  2. That’s why you are so quiet for 2 weeks.

    June 16, 2008 at 9:48 am

  3. Happy to see your message about your life. I hope your will get internet and come back to talk with us soon.

    June 16, 2008 at 10:17 am

  4. Actually, if you want to blog something, you can just make a draft on a piece of paper during the class, ignore what the teacher is complaining, and leave the room to type it in the computer lab probably during the break. :p

    PS. What a fucking idea it is!

    June 16, 2008 at 2:07 pm

  5. Miss Asian Games Dorm!

    June 16, 2008 at 7:11 pm

  6. I don’t have internet at my dorm either, also too lazy to carry my (heavy) laptop around for signal.
    What really sucks is that MY BLOG HAS BEEN DOWN FOR EVER!!
    And I’ve never backed up the blog. – -“

    June 18, 2008 at 10:10 am

  7. KoS

    Comment as you wish :p

    June 18, 2008 at 2:15 pm

  8. I think sometime we gonna do something that without internet such as shutting down 555

    June 24, 2008 at 11:49 am

Leave a Reply

