feelin’ good

4 years ago, when I was young…

My friend Note just dug this up and tagged me on hi5.

Pappu and I (2)

That’s my friend Pappu and I. Look at me when I was 16… lol. I was so, so young. We were in Grade 12 at Ekamai International School.

Friends (2)

Here’s another pic. It’s fascinating most of them are studying at SIIT right now. From left to right: Best (IE 4th year), Belle (IT 4th year), Gift (IT 4th year), Kung (studying in Japan), Nick (IE 4th year), Note (graduated(!) from University of Victoria; now working in Canada), and Chaky (CS 4th year).

Missing those old times… :)

3 responses

  1. You looked nice na in those days.
    What’s happened to you now, eiei kidding.

    January 18, 2008 at 11:23 pm

  2. Hey! I learn in Ekamai International School know I’m in grade 4-C. YEar 2009! I love EIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    February 12, 2009 at 5:32 pm

  3. Gunn

    well i’m learning in EIS right now grade 11 and will be senior in a few months. And now P’ Pap in teaching in EIS!!! hahaha even though i don’t remember who you are, but i do love the atmosphere in EIS, even though it getting more like jungle in here everyday.

    April 22, 2009 at 8:55 pm

Leave a Reply

